3rd Doctor

Third Doctor – Jon Pertwee
Season Seven – 1970

Colour production begins.

* Spearhead from Space
* Doctor Who and the Silurians
* The Ambassadors of Death
* Inferno

Season Eight – 1971

* Terror of the Autons
* The Mind of Evil
* The Claws of Axos
* Colony in Space
* The Dæmons

Season Nine – 1972

* Day of the Daleks
* The Curse of Peladon
* The Sea Devils
* The Mutants
* The Time Monster

Season Ten – 1972-73

* The Three Doctors
* Carnival of Monsters
* Frontier in Space
* Planet of the Daleks
* The Green Death

Season Eleven – 1973-74

* The Time Warrior
* Invasion of the Dinosaurs
* Death to the Daleks
* The Monster of Peladon
* Planet of the Spiders


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: