2nd Doctor

Second Doctor – Patrick Troughton
Season Four – 1966-67 (continued)

* The Power of the Daleks
* The Highlanders
* The Underwater Menace
* The Moonbase
* The Macra Terror
* The Faceless Ones
* The Evil of the Daleks

Season Five – 1967-68

* The Tomb of the Cybermen
* The Abominable Snowmen
* The Ice Warriors
* The Enemy of the World
* The Web of Fear
* Fury from the Deep
* The Wheel in Space

Season Six – 1968-69

* The Dominators
* The Mind Robber
* The Invasion
* The Krotons
* The Seeds of Death
* The Space Pirates
* The War Games


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: