Love and Monsters

I was able to watch the first five minutes of this episode. It’s too stupid for words. I don’t plan to ever watch the rest of it. Next story.

Addendum: I made the mistake of watching the episode later. It’s crass and disgusting, and I wish I could delete my memory of the thing. Next time, when I know I should avoid even watching an episode, that’s exactly what I’m going to do.

That’s the review. Really. Don’t waste your time on “Love and Monsters”.

Posted in 10th Doctor - David Tennant
One comment on “Love and Monsters
  1. Dr Haver says:

    Agree. Disgusting in every way.

Leave a Reply

